Young Love

Posted: December 19, 2013 in Life
Tags: , , ,

When morning comes, I will be at your door,

Together we will take , a long ride of freedom

The sea breeze washing away , the cultural troubles casted on us by our forefathers

With you my love, I will learn to dance , better than the exotic dancers of the south

By the sea we will sit in silence,  our eyes gazing far and beyond

 The future uncertain, afraid that we may never be

But this moment here , when the sun shines on our faces, and your smile sparkles my heart

Turning it into flames

Your whispers in my ear, the music of my soul

The horizons nothing but the start , of more beautiful days ahead

Comments
  1. Beato says:

    http://madamonyango.wordpress.com/2013/12/01/100/
    Hi, I nominated you for an award, kindly read the post and follow instructions. Happy blogging.

Leave a Reply

